Admissions Visit Opportunities

Student Visits and Parent Tours

Available Monday, Tuesday, and Friday mornings starting September 8

Open House

Thursday, Oct 15

Application Deadlines

9th Grade Applications Due

Friday, December 11

Applications Due for All Other Grades

Tuesday, January 12

Decision Notifications

9th Grade Notification

Friday, Feb 5

Notification for All Other Grades

Friday, Mar 12

Community Events

We invite you to join us for any of our community events throughout the year. These events are a great way to experience what it’s like to be a Wildcat!

Westminster Homecoming
Thursday–Saturday, Sept 24–26

Middle School Play — The Jungle Book
Friday and Saturday, November 20–21

We Are One Black History Month Celebration
Thursday, February 11

Upper School Play
Thursday–Saturday, February 18–20

Upper School Musical — Guys and Dolls
Thursday–Saturday, April 22–24

Please note: These events are subject to change depending on recommendations from local authorities due to COVID-19.

Grand Entry

Have questions?

Contact Us

Email 314.997.2900
Office Hours: M–F 8 a.m.–4 p.m.