Key Dates for 2018-19

Be sure to check the calendar, updated throughout the year, for the most up-to-date information.

2018

Fall Semester

Monday, August 6 – Fall sports begin

Tuesday, August 14 – First day of school, 7:55 a.m.

Thursday, August 30 – Upper School IgNite, 6:30 p.m.

Monday, September 3 – No School: Labor Day

Thursday, September 27 – Parent Teacher Conferences (evening)

Friday, September 28 – No School: Parent Teacher Conferences (morning)

Friday, October 5–Saturday, October 6 – Wildcat Weekend/Carnival

Friday, October 19 – No School: Faculty In-Service

Monday, October 22 – No School: Fall break

Monday, October 29 – Winter sports begin

Monday, November 5–Friday, November 9 – ITSOG (In The Spirit Of Giving)

Wednesday, November 21–Friday, November 23 – No School: Thanksgiving break

Friday, December 7 – Christmas Banquet

Friday, December 14–Tuesday, December 18 – Finals

View Spring Semester

2018

Spring Semester

Wednesday, December 19–Tuesday, January 2 – No School: Christmas break

Monday, January 21 – No School: Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 28–Friday, February 1 – Spirit Week/Taste of Westminster

Monday, February 4 – No School: Academic Support Day

Friday, February 15 – No School: Faculty In-Service Day

Monday, February 18 – No School: Presidents Day

Monday, February 25 – Spring sports begin

Thursday, February 28 – Parent Teacher Conferences (evening)

Friday, March 1 – No School: Parent Teacher Conferences (morning)

Monday, March 25–Friday, March 29 – No School: Spring Break

Friday, April 19–Monday, April 22 – No School: Easter break

Friday, May 3 – No School: Faculty In-Service

Monday, May 20 – Graduation

Tuesday, May 21–Thursday, May 23 – Finals

Friday, May 24 – Last day of school (Makeup finals only)