The Entrepreneurial Action Us (Enactus) chapter at Texas State University has been named national champions at the 2014 Enactus U.S. National Exposition held in Cincinnati, Ohio. The Texas State Enactus team won out from a field of regional champion teams representing 233 colleges and universities. Mykayla Goodwin and Greg Souquette served as presentation team co-captains, and presentation team members were Logan Matson, Chelsea Watkins, Stephen Myers and Madison Nye ’10.