2018 AP Exam Schedule

Week 1

Week 2

Monday, May 7
8 a.m. Chemistry

Tuesday, May 8
8 a.m. Spanish Language & Culture
12 p.m. Physics 1

Wednesday, May 9
8 a.m. English Lit & Composition
12 p.m. Physics 2

Thursday, May 10
8 a.m. U.S. Government & Politics
12 p.m. Chinese Language & Culture

Friday, May 11
8 a.m. U.S. History

 

Monday, May 14
8 a.m. Biology
8 a.m. Music Theory
12 p.m. Physics C: Mechanics
2 p.m. Physics C: Electricity & Magnetism

Tuesday, May 15
8 a.m. Calc AB/BC
12 p.m. French Language & Culture
12 p.m. Computer Science A

Wednesday, May 16
8 a.m. English Language & Comp

Thursday, May 17
12 p.m. Statistics

Friday, May 18
12 p.m. European History