The annual St. Louis Metro Football Coaches Association 7-on-7 Tournament set for Saturday June 21 will feature 24 teams in action at De Smet High School.

Here are the participating schools in alphabetical order: Althoff, Brentwood, Cardinal Ritter, Civic Memorial, Clayton, Cleveland NJROTC High, De Smet, Eureka, Fort Zumwalt East, Fort Zumwalt North, Fort Zumwalt South, Fort Zumwalt West, Francis Howell Central, Gateway STEM High, Columbia Hickman, Ladue, Lindbergh, Lutheran North, Maplewood, Parkway North, St. Charles West, Vianney, Troy and Westminster Christian Academy.