8th Girls Lacrosse Schedule 2014

Saturday, March 29  1:00 p.m. – 8th Lacrosse vs. St Michael (at WCA on the football field)

Saturday, April 5  2:15 p.m. – 8th Lacrosse vs. SAR (at WCA on the football field)

Saturday, April 12  1015 a.m. – 8th Lacrosse vs. SH Florissant (at WCA on the football field)

Thursday, April 17  5:00 p.m. – 8th Lacrosse vs. Burroughs (at John Burroughs)

Thursday, April 24  5:30 p.m. – 8th Lacrosse vs. MICDS (at MICDS)

Saturday, April 26  10:15 a.m. – 8th Lacrosse vs. St Gerrard Green (at Meyer Youth Center – South Kingshighway)

Thursday, May 1  5:30 p.m. – (CANCELLED) 8th Lacrosse vs. MICDS (at WCA on the football field) (CANCELLED)

Saturday, May 3  1:00 p.m. – 8th Lacrosse vs. St Michael’s Green (at WCA)

Saturday, May 10  10:15 a.m. (possibly at 2:15 p.m.) – 8th Lacrosse vs. St Gerrard Gold (at WCA)

Monday, May 12  5:15 p.m. – 8th Lacrosse vs. Burroughs (at WCA on the football field)

Saturday, May 17  11:30 a.m. – 8th Lacrosse vs. SH Florissant (at Meyer Youth Center – South Kingshighway)